Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Erickson

Jessica Erickson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Erickson
"Margaret supports small local businesses and her own team. Imagine how she can support you!"
Profile photo of Peter

Peter

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"Margaret and her staff were SO nice! I could really tell that Margaret cared because she was treating her staff to some self care. Yeah, it's simple, not too much to say other than it's good to do business with good people. Thanks Margaret ☺️"
Profile photo of Colleen DeChiara

Colleen DeChiara

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen DeChiara
"Margaret and her office are the best! She was able to get us the coverage we needed in record time. Service with a smile!"
Profile photo of Winter Allen

Winter Allen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winter Allen
"Amanda page is a great representative! Great team to speak with!"
Profile photo of Julia Bishop

Julia Bishop

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Bishop
"State Farm helped me get a low rate on my auto insurance policy when I was so discouraged with other companies. Rochelle in Eugene Oregon gave me phenomenal service. I am a senior with limited income and she found me a great deal that fit my income. I would highly recommend State farm insurance for any of your insurance needs! I'm so happy with my policy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Drullard

Jeff Drullard

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Drullard
"exceptional friendly service that goes beyond helpful...top notch investment in service industry in all feild of insurance....margarets choice of employees exte remely knowledgable in all feilds of expertis......thx you all for the family atmosphere."
Profile photo of Abigail Donnelly

Abigail Donnelly

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Donnelly
"The team at Margaret Hopkins is amazing! Rachele was full of knowledge and very helpful to a first time insurance customer. She got me a great deal and genuinely cared that I found a good car with a good insurance rate."
Profile photo of tyler moreno

tyler moreno

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyler moreno
"Margaret team is very friendly and informative. any time I have question's about my policy's I get a friendly response. Shout out to Amanda as she is one that always gets the question's answered."
Profile photo of Marsha Hagestad

Marsha Hagestad

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Hagestad
"Margaret and her team are wonderfully easy to work with. I appreciate Margaret’s years of experience and accessibility. I have been her client for many years, even after moving I remained her client."
Profile photo of Dana Simon

Dana Simon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Simon
"Great customer service. Well above & beyond. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Garvar Brummett

Garvar Brummett

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garvar Brummett
"Staff has been outstanding and very professional. Great service!! Garvar Brummett."
Profile photo of Aaron Arellano

Aaron Arellano

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Arellano
"Everyone was super friendly and made it easy for me to understand all the insurance stuff I was getting myself into as a first timer"
Profile photo of Isabella Peterson-Page

Isabella Peterson-Page

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Peterson-Page
"Amanda was super helpful and very knowledgeable. I know I’m safe with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrea Armstrong

Andrea Armstrong

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Armstrong
"I’ve had my auto insurance through Margaret’s office for a while now. Amanda was especially helpful recently with a claim that required a lot of back and forth with the other driver’s insurance company. I felt very supported and vouched for!"
Profile photo of Evan Shelley

Evan Shelley

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Shelley
"Margaret is trustworthy and really knows the insurance field. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynlee Bischoff

Lynlee Bischoff

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynlee Bischoff
"Entire staff is very helpful and always replied in a timely fashion. No hesitation in recommending them to you!"
Profile photo of Karrie Stewart

Karrie Stewart

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Stewart
"My daughter's car was stolen two weeks ago, I've never had a car stolen before so I wasn't sure how to deal with it. I called the office and talked to Amanda Page, she was amazing! Super helpful and very friendly, she treated me like family! She handled everything in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Todd Peterson

Todd Peterson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Peterson
"I have the utmost respect for Margaret and her wonderful employees. They treated me with respect and dignity through the entire process of choosing the right insurance policies that fit my needs. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Mike Clark

Mike Clark

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Clark
"Margaret and her staff are awesome! She insures me. But my son's girlfriend had some coverage issues with a different insurance company and Amanda in Margaret's office went the extra mile to help us all understand the issue we were dealing with. Sssoooooo helpful and informative. These folks care what you need and what you're going through."
Profile photo of Kara Schmidt

Kara Schmidt

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Schmidt
"After experiencing a pretty big jump in our insurance rates, we asked Rachele to look into providing a quote for us. We were pleasantly surprised to learn they were able to provide identical coverage at a far more reasonable price. Rachele communicated clearly, answered questions and provided a quote for us quickly. We are grateful to Rachele and Margaret! We appreciated the experience, knowledge and support they provide us. Looking forward to having them in our corner from now on!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Dunn

Kathryn Dunn

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Dunn
"Margaret is a class act. She has a wealth of information and can help anyone navigate the complicated world of insurance. I am so happy to be able to rely on Margaret to answer my questions and ensure my coverage is up-to-snuff."
Profile photo of Connie Shepherd

Connie Shepherd

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Shepherd
"I called Rachele at State Farm with an issue on my windshield, and she helped me within minutes! She walked me through the process of filing the report as she was doing it for me! She helped me find a professional auto glass repair shop near me and within a couple days, I had a new windshield! Thank you Rachele for turning a frustrating situation into an easy relieving solution! I greatly appreciate you & your help!"
Profile photo of michelle molony

michelle molony

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle molony
"Margaret and all of the people who work in this office are amazing. Great decision to switch to them after having my other insurance company for 25 years."
Profile photo of Veronica Nelson

Veronica Nelson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Nelson
"Margaret is incredibly knowledgeable and more than helpful. I was looking into commercial insurance for my small business and she helped me understand the value of coverage and what would best suit the needs for my business."
Profile photo of Victoria Murphy

Victoria Murphy

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Murphy
"As a college student I am excited to save money and gain in coverage! the service is definitely 5 star!"